A simple gluten-free baguette, a little garlic salt and some cheese are so easy to transform into an ever-popular snack.
I could make these Gluten-Free Garlic Cheese French Bread Bites every few days in my house.
They’re more popular than popcorn!
If you are a gluten-free Christian, I expect that you might have the same problem that I run into when I take Holy Communion.
The Host (the Bread) is gluten-y.
So, in answer to the question in the title… No, communion wafers (or the equivalent), as a general rule, are not gluten-free.