If you are a gluten-free Christian, I expect that you might have the same problem that I run into when I take Holy Communion.
The Host (the Bread) is gluten-y.
So, in answer to the question in the title… No, communion wafers (or the equivalent), as a general rule, are not gluten-free.
Gluten-free corned beef hash is an easy 30 minute meal. The cabbage and other vegetables add variety and nutrition and make a complete meal in a skillet.
It’s an ideal dinner recipe to cook on a busy weeknight that will have your family coming back for more.
Well, we finally got it done! And, I like to welcome you to our new Elegant Gluten-Free Videos Channel. I have just uploaded the welcome video for the new Elegantly Gluten Free Video Channel on YouTube…
… You can watch it on YouTube by [clicking here] or, if you prefer, just watch it below…