I discovered a new brand of rotini with good flavor and lots of nutrition.
I was interested in this new product from Tolerant when I saw that it is made solely of lentils – Non-GMO Organic Red Lentils… Nothing else.
That makes it gluten-free and also free of the top eight allergens. This low-glycemic rotini is certified gluten-free, non-GMO, organic, vegan and kosher.
Since it is made from red lentils, it has a delicate pink tint that is lovely and appetizing whether in a salad with greens and dressing or in a skillet with peppers, onion and sauce.